Wrecking Zurich (Zimmy21 Version)

Thursday, 12 July 2012


  • External Download Link


MP3 (.RAR)


Available until 12.08.2012

  • Brucebase Info (09.07.2012)

"Don't Look Back" opens, the first of three tour premieres. Tonight is only the second appearance of the Darkness On The Edge Of Town outtake since 2000. The other two are both sign requests: "Working On A Dream" (the first song to be played from the eponymous album this tour) and a solo piano "If I Should Fall Behind". There are also two other sign requests in the shape of "Growin' Up" and "Save My Love". Patti is not present again.

  • Thanks

Wrecking Zurich



2012.07.09 - Letzigrund, Zurich, SWITZERLAND

Disc 1

01. Don't Look Back

02. Badlands

03. The Ties That Bind

04. We Take Care Of Our Own

05. Wrecking Ball

06. Death To My Hometown

07. My City Of Ruins

08. Spirit In The Night

09. Working On A Dream

10. Growin' Up

11. Save My Love

12. Jack Of All Trades

Disc 2

01. Youngstown

02. Johnny 99

03. Working On The Highway

04. Shackle And Drawn

05. Waitin' On A Sunny Day

06. The Promised Land

07. If I Should Fall Behind (Bruce Solo On Piano)

08. The River

09. The Rising

10. Out In The Street

11. Land Of Hope And Dreams

12. - crowd -

Disc 3

01. We Are Alive

02. Born In The USA

03. Born To Run

04. Hungry Heart

05. Seven Nights To Rock

06. Dancing In The Dark

07. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out

08. - crowd -

09. Twist And Shout


Thanks once again to my friend Eric, for sending me his recording and allowing me to share it with all of you on Jungleland! Thank you and enjoy, /Rob!


Recording Info


Source : Sp-CMC-10 > battery SP-SPSB-1 > Edirol R-09HR (24 bit-48 kHZ) > PC > EAC > Wav > Traders Little Helper > Flac 8


Sound Quality: Very good recording. The Swiss audience likes clapping, I think. Otherwise, it would have been a great recording.


Support the artist(s) by buying their records and attending their shows.


For trade only !!!

Do not buy or sell this recording !!!



Post a Comment