Wrecking Gothenburg - Night 1 (D.M. Version)

Monday, 30 July 2012


  • External Download Link

MP3 (.RAR)

[Uploaded by quantumrr I]*

[Uploaded by quantumrr II]*

* download both parts before unzipping the .rar files

[Uploaded by dukewx]

[Uploaded by j.soilan]

¿Problems? Change the filename to something.zip

  • Brucebase Info (27.07.2012)

"Drive All Night" is subsequently posted to Springsteen's Youtube channel. First of two shows at Ullevi in Gothenburg. 31-song set with two tour premieres, "Girls In Their Summer Clothes" (by request) and a magnificent, majestic "Drive All Night", with the crowd lit by the glow of thousands of mobile phones. There's another airing for "Cover Me" in the opening five songs before "We Take Care Of Our Own", which also include a solo acoustic "The Promised Land", "Something In The Night" and "My Love Will Not Let You Down".

  • Photo Gallery

Wrecking Gothenburg - Night 1



2012.07.27 - Ullevi, Gothenburg, SWEDEN

Disc 1

01. The Promised Land
02. Prove It All Night
03. Cover Me
04. Something In The Night
05. My Love Will Not Let You Down
06. We Take Care Of Our Own
07. Wrecking Ball
08. Death To My Hometown
09. My City Of Ruins
10. Spirit In The Night
11. Girls In Their Summer Clothes

Disc 2

01. Jack Of All Traders
02. Youngstown
03. Murder Incorporated
04. Johnny 99
05. Working On The Highway
06. Darlington County
07. Shackled And Drawn
08. Waiting On A Sunny Day
09. Drive All Night
10. The Rising
11. Radio Nowhere

Disc 3

01. Badlands
02. We Are Alive
03. Born In The USA
04. Born To Run
05. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
06. Seven Nights To Rock
07. Dancing In The Dark
08. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
09. Twist And Shout


First night out of two. Sunny weather and a Bruce on high spirit.
I can´t go on the second night  but I´m sure it will be amazing.


"We are alive" was the first extra number and I had to change battery so I missed the first things that Bruce said to the audience but it was only like 30 sec or so. The sound turned out to be OK too, there are some claping and singing and some talk but I guess that´s something that we have to live with.


Recording Info


MASTER RECORDING ; Source: Aud ; Lineage: H2 Zoom > CD > You ; Artwork: No ; Quality: 4 - (out of 1 - 5)

  • Same Show, Different Versions

4LB Version

4D.M. Versionê


ê Best Version (It’s only an opinion)


Post a Comment