Wrecking Milan (Zimmy21 Version ; Quantumrr Remaster)

Sunday, 10 June 2012


  • Alternative Artwork
  • External Download Link


MP3 (.RAR)

[DOWNLOAD Putlocker]

MP3 (.RAR)

[DOWNLOAD Deposit Files]

  • Thanks
  • Brucebase Info (07.06.2012)

Audience tape (by Zuma66 and Zimmy21). Bruce's fourth appearance at the famous San Siro and he produces an incredible 33-song set that clocks in at over three-and-a-half hours. The band enter the stage to the theme song from Sergio Leone's Once Upon A Time In The West. Four tracks from Born In The U.S.A. feature in the ten-song encore. "The Promise" is played by Bruce alone at the piano. A fan holds up a request to dance with Jake Clemons, and is allowed to do so during "Dancing in the Dark". Patti Scialfa is not present.


Wrecking Milan



07.06.2012 - Stadio San Siro, Milan, ITALY

Disc 1

01. We Take Care Of Our Own 1
02. Wrecking Ball
03. Badlands
04. Death To My Hometown
05. My City Of Ruins
06. Spirit In The Night
07. The E Street Shuffle
08. Jack Of All Trades
09. Candy's Room
10. Darkness On The Edge Of Town

Disc 2

01. Johnny 99
02. Out In The Street
03. No Surrender
04. Working On The Highway
05. Shackled & Drawn
06. Waitin' On A Sunny Day
07. The Promised Land
08. The Promise 2

09. The River
10. The Rising
11. Radio Nowhere
12. We Are Alive

Disc 3

01. Land Of Hope And Dreams
02. “crowd”
03. “talk”
04. Rocky Ground
05. Born In The U.S.A.
06. Born To Run
07. Cadillac Ranch
08. Hungry Heart
09. Bobby Jean
10. Dancing In The Dark
11. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
12. “crowd”
13. Glory Days
14. Twist And Shout


1. Sorry for the bad start

2. Solo piano


Total time : 3 hours 39 minutes


Support the artist(s) by buying their records and attending their shows . For trade only !!! Do not buy or sell this recording !!!




Recording Info:


A zimmy21 recording !
Thanks for dime upload.


Sound quality : Excellent recording . 3 samples in comment.
Source : Sp-CMC-10 > battery SP-SPSB-1 > Edirol R-09HR (24 bit-48 kHZ) > PC > EAC > Wav > Traders Little Helper > Flac 8


Note : This is a different recording, using different equipment, than the one seeded before.


Remastering Info:


Be advised I boosted the volume on every track in audacity.

- Quantumrr from BTX

  • Same Show, Different Versions

4Zuma66 Version

4Ziimmy21 Version

4Ziimmy21 Version ; Quantumrr Remaster ê


êBest Version (It’s only an opinion)


sebastien michel said...

Very very very big méga giga thanck's man

Doug at Soundtrack4Life said...

You beauties :)

Anonymous said...

Thanks... 3hours and 39minut a bigbigconcert.
Ciao from Italy, Pesaro town of Gioachino Rossini...

Post a comment