Wrecking New York – Night 2 (Scoper Version)

Wednesday, 11 April 2012


  • External Download Link

MP3 (.RAR)


  • Space For Solidarity


  • Photo Gallery
Bruce Springsteen Bruce Springsteen E Street 4BoSjvhWc0Pl

Wrecking New York – Night 2



09.04.2012 - Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

Disc 1

01. Intro - New York, New York
02. Badlands
03. We Take Care Of Our Own
04. Wrecking Ball
05. Out In The Street
06. Death to My Hometown
07. My City of Ruins
08. Spirit In The Night
08. Thundercrack

Disc 2

01. Jack of All Trades
02. Trapped
03. She's The One
04. Easy Money
05. Waitin' On a Sunny Day
06. The Promised Land
07. Apollo Medley
08. Because The Night
09. The Rising
10. We Are Alive

Disc 3

01. Backstreets

02. Land of Hope and Dreams
03. PSA for “Why Hunger”
04. Rocky Ground
05. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
06. Born to Run
07. Dancing In The Dark
08. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out


“Scoper” Version Notes: Recorded by “SCOPER” ; Section 315, Row D (side/rear stage) ; Countryman B3 (omni) > Edirol R-09HR (24 bit/44.1KHz) ; Mastering: Adobe Audition/Izotope Ozone (Some EQ and volume adjustments) ; Track Splits/FLAC: CD Wave ; Checksum/Torrent creation: Traders Little Helper


 + Brucebase (09.04.2012): Audience tapes (by Scoper and Larryrulz) and audience shot DVD/Blu-ray. Second night in New York features the tour premieres of "Backstreets" and "Spirit In The Night", two highlights of a set that clocks in at just over three hours. Just like the first night Bruce and Band enter the stage with the lights on and "New York, New York" playing. Once again "Badlands" opens the set. "Thundercrack" is played by sign request.


Post a comment