Wrecking New York – Night 2 (Larryrulz Version)

Wednesday, 11 April 2012


  • External Download Link

MP3 (.RAR)

[DOWNLOAD Mediafire Pt1]

[DOWNLOAD Mediafire Pt2]

  • Space For Solidarity


  • Thanks

Wrecking New York – Night 2



09.04.2012 - Madison Square Garden, New York, NY


01. Badlands
02. We Take Care Of Our Own
03. Wrecking Ball
04. Out In The Street
05. Death To My Hometown
06. My City Of Ruins
07. Spirit In The Night
08. Thundercrack
09. Jack Of All Trades
10. Trapped
11. She's The One
12. Easy Money
13. Waitin' On A Sunny Day
14. The Promised Land
15. Apollo Medley
16. Because The Night
17. The Rising
18. We Are Alive
19. Backstreets
20. Land Of Hope And Dreams
21. PSA
22. Rocky Ground
23. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
24. Born To Run
25. Dancing In The Dark
26. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out


“Larryrulz” Version Notes: Source: master audience recording  ; Taper: larryrulz  ; Location: pit (Nils' side) 10 feet from the stage ; Sound: mp3 samples attached in the comments ; Time: 3:03:02 ; Lineage: CA-14 (cardioid) > CA-9100 preamp > Sony M10 (16/44) > Audacity (tracking only) > TLH > FLAC 6 > foobar2000 (FLAC tags)


 + Brucebase (09.04.2012): Audience tapes (by Scoper and Larryrulz) and audience shot DVD/Blu-ray. Second night in New York features the tour premieres of "Backstreets" and "Spirit In The Night", two highlights of a set that clocks in at just over three hours. Just like the first night Bruce and Band enter the stage with the lights on and "New York, New York" playing. Once again "Badlands" opens the set. "Thundercrack" is played by sign request.


Post a comment