Wrecking Montpellier (Germain Version)

Monday, 13 August 2012


  • External Download Link


Uploader: SB

Wrecking Montpellier



2012.06.19 - Park & Suites Arena, Montpellier, FRANCE


Disc 1

01. Inroduction
02. We Take Care Of Our Own
03. Wrecking Ball
04. Badlands
05. Death To My Hometown
06. My City Of Ruins
07. Spirit In The Night
08. Growin' Up
09. Jack Of All Trades
10. Candy's Room
11. Prove It All Night
12. She's The One

Disc 2

01. Working On THe Highway
02. Shackled And Dawn
03. Waiting On A Sunny Day
04. Apollo Medley 
05. Point Blank
06. The River
07. The Rising
08. Out In The Street
09. Land Of Hope And Dreams

Disc 3

01. Born In The USA
02. Born To Run 
03. Bobby Jean
04. Seven Night To Rock
05. Dancing In The Dark
06. Tenth Avenue Freeze Out


2 Songs are missing "Fire" and "Rocky Ground"


Recording Info


Taper: Germain
Core Sound Cardiod Mics, Battery Box, Edirol R9 (16/44 Khz)

  • Brucebase Info (19.06.2012)

…First indoor arena show in Europe for this tour. In what is becoming a regular occurrence, the band take the stage to Once Upon A Time In The West. The 28-song set features the tour premieres of "Growin' Up" (with Roy playing a piano solo where Clarence would usually play the sax solo) and "Fire", the latter by sign request. "Fire" requires three (intentional) false starts, just like the 1986 Bridge Benefit show. Bruce takes the outro guitar solo on "Prove It All Night". Patti Scialfa is not present.

  • Sample


Yves Garcia said...

Excellent. J'y étais à Montpellier. Et j'ai particulièrement aimé "Point Blank". Émouvant.

Doug at Soundtrack4Life said...

Finally, now all we need is Oslo and Isle of Wight for a complete set of European shows. Thanks

Post a comment