Wrecking Philadelphia – Night 2 (Travitz Version)

Saturday, 15 September 2012




  • External Download Link


Wrecking Philadelphia – Night 2



2012.09.03 - Citizen Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA



01. Factory (Solo Acoustic)
02. Adam Raised A Cain
03. Streets Of Fire
04. Prove It All Night ('78 Intro)
05. Something In The Night
06. We Take Care Of Our Own
07. Wrecking Ball
08. Death To My Hometown
09. My City Of Ruins
10. Spirit In The Night
11. Does This Bus Stop At 82nd Street?
12. It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City
13. Frankie
14. Jack Of All Trades
15. Atlantic City
16. Darlington County
17. Shackled And Drawn
18. Waitin' On A Sunny Day
19. The River
20. Lonesome Day
21. Badlands
22. Thunder Road


23. We Are Alive
24. Born To Run
25. Dancing In The Dark
26. Jungleland
27. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
28. American Land


Recording Info


Schoeps MK4V's
Schoeps VMS5U
Edriol R1
Pit Center

  • Brucebase Info (03.09.2012)

Last show in Philly this tour opens with the tour premiere "Factory" in a solo acoustic performance on Labor Day, the first of five songs in a row from Darkness On The Edge Of Town before "We Take Care Of Our Own". A stunning guitar-laden trio after "Factory" includes "Prove It All Night", with the 1978 guitar introduction. There's also three songs in a row from Greetings, along with another airing for "Frankie". "The River" is played by request, and "Jungleland" is the highlight of the encores with "American Land" closing the show. Second concert of the tour (after the first night in Barcelona) to only feature Springsteen originals and no cover songs. Patti Scialfa is not present.

  • Same Show, Different Versions

4Travitz Version

4Edtyre Version

  • Sample


Post a Comment