Wrecking Tampa

Sunday, 25 March 2012



Wrecking Tampa



23.03.2012 - Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa, FL


1. We take Care Of Our Own
2. Wrecking Ball
3. Prove It All Night
4. Death To My Home Town
5. My City Of Ruins
6. Does This Bus Stop At 82nd Street?
7. Talk To Me

8. Jack Of All Trades
9. Atlantic City
10. Easy Money
11. Waitin' On A Sunny Day
12. The Promised Land
13. The Way You Do The Things You Do/634-5789
14. American Skin
15. Radio Nowhere
16. The Rising
17. We Are Alive
18. Thunder Road
19. Rocky Ground
20. Land Of Hope And Dreams
21. Born To Run
22. Dancing In The Dark
23. Glory Days
24. Tenth Avenue Freeze-out


ca-11 -> stc-9000 -> r-09hr 24/96 -> veg-o-matic 16/44.1 –> flac - Description details for torrent "#398714  Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band 2012-03-23 Tampa FL" (Dimeadozen) ; Upped by “vegetated”.


Audience tapes. Third show of the tour and Bruce really mixes it up with no less than seven tour premieres, only the third time this has ever happened. "Talk To Me" is the first song from The Promise (not including "Because The Night") to make the setlist; this is also the first time it has been played in concert with the E Street Band. Click the link above to hear it. "Prove It All Night" is in the third slot in place of "Badlands" which is dropped - also a rare occurrence. "American Skin (41 Shots)" is played, perhaps in reference to the shooting of Trayvon Martin in Florida. Clarence Clemons's son Jared joins on tambourine and backup vocals for "Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out". - 2012-03-23 – TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM, TAMPA, FL (Brucebase)

External Download Link:


369 MB
MP3 (.RAR)



Post a comment