1977-03-22 - MUSIC HALL, BOSTON, MA

Tuesday, 22 March 1977

Title: Are You Ready For The King Of The World?

Label (Catalog #): The Godfatherecords (G.R. Box 17 A/B)

Format: 2CD

Source: Audience

Location: Music Hall, Boston, MA

Date: March 22, 1977




Disc 1

  1. Night
  2. Don’t Look Back
  3. Spirit in the Night
  4. It’s My Life
  5. Thunder Road
  6. Mona / She’s the One
  7. Tenth Avenue Freeze-out
  8. Action in the Streets

Disc 2

  1. Backstreets
  2. Jungleland
  3. Rosalita
  4. Born to Run
  5. The Promise
  6. Quarter to Three
  7. You Can’t Sit Down



Audience tape available on CDR 'The Promise In Boston', CD 'Promise Into The Darkness’ (Mainstream Records) and in superior quality from Steve Hopkins' master via JEMS. This transfer can also be found on CD 'Are You Ready For The King Of The World?' (Godfather). First show of the famous Boston stand. Features "You Can't Sit Down" as the final encore and the last "It's My Life" of 1977.


8 Brucebase





External Download


File Size: 182.54MB

File Link: [Download A-B]


Post a comment